Advisory Board

  • J. Michael Bishop, Nobel Laureate, former Chancellor, UC San Francisco
  • Dr. Dean Edell, M.D., ABC/KGO Television and Radio, San Francisco
  • Timothy Ferris, Science Writer, Emeritus Professor of Journalism, UC Berkeley
  • Vernard Lewis, Emeritus Cooperative Extension Specialist, UC Berkeley
  • Christopher McKee, Emeritus Professor of Physics and of Astronomy, UC Berkeley
  • Peter Norvig, Director of Research, Google
  • Eugenie Scott, Founding Director, National Center for Science Education, Oakland
  • Robert Siegel, Professor of Microbiology & Immunology, Stanford University
  • Barbara Tversky, Emerita Professor of Psychology, Stanford University
  • Dan Werthimer, Director, SETI Research Center, UC Berkeley
  • Richard Zare, Professor of Chemistry, Stanford University